Calendar of Events: Adult Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12
3
45
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Used Book Sale
6
7
8
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Montague Center Book Club
9
10
11
12
13
14
1516
17
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friends of MPL Meeting
18
19
20
2122
23
24
2526
27
28
     

February 2022

Tuesday, Feb 1 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
To register, email: librarydirector@montague-ma.gov or give the library a call at: 413-863-3214 Registrants will receive a Zoom link via email the day before the event.
Friday, Feb 4 , None Specified
Due to the icy conditions, the Carnegie Library is closed Friday, February 4th. Stay safe, everyone!
Saturday, Feb 5 , 10:00 am until 1:00 pm
Carnegie Library - Proceeds benefit the Montague Public Libraries programs.
Tuesday, Feb 8 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
February's book is Elif Shafa's 10 Minutes 38 Seconds in This Strange World. The Book for March is The Reading List, by Sara Nisha Adams. Please join us! For more information contact Kate at kmartineau@cwmars.org
Tuesday, Feb 15 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
This workshop will be held on Zoom. To sign up, call 413-863-3214. Click the image for details.
Thursday, Feb 17 , 5:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Seeking new members! Meetings are never more than an hour. For more information contact: Vicki Valley - vgatvalley@gmail.com
Monday, Feb 21 , None Specified
Friday, Feb 25 , None Specified
Due to the storm, the library is closed Friday, February 25. We anticipate resuming normal hours (10:00am-2:00pm) for Saturday, February 26.